Review: Chat Love

Chat Love
Chat Love by Justine Faeth

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I received this book from the author for review.

I really love chick-lit and so was very excited to read this book. I definitely found myself relating to some of Lucia’s experiences haha. I liked how fast paced it was and there was an epilogue! Yay!

One of the characters I really liked was Wayne, I thought he was so cute! I found some of the character’s views against online dating a bit harsh, and Lucia’s sister and parents were a bit mean at times.

Overall, I enjoyed this book. It was a light, quick read and it makes you think about when you’re going to find the one :).

View all my reviews

Author: annagoestoconcerts

Hello, I'm Anna! ^^ I'm 22 and live in the UK. Currently a uni student studying Biomedical Sciences. Placebo, Basement, MCR.

Leave a Reply

